Shop
Customer Reviews
Floral Designs by Randi
Local Burnet, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband ordered flowers for me for my birthday and they were absolutely stunning!! Randi is SO talented and pours her heart into every arrangement. I highly recommend Floral Designs by Randi!!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister and I ordered an arrangement for our parents. The arrangement was not only gorgeous it lasted 14 days!! I also enjoy walking in and picking out flowers to take home and design myself! Great selection, wonderful people!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arraignment was absolutely perfect! Loved it. Sent a picture to my daughter who ordered it for me and she was very, very pleased!
Randi's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2018, 10:25 am

Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you were pleased!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Randi designed a beautiful and elegant arrangement. Fast service and great customer service. I highly recommend Floral Design by Randi!
Randi's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2018, 3:57 pm

Thank you so much Crystal, for your order and your nice review. Your business is much appreciated!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Randi created the most beautiful boquet and floral arrangement to place on the arch for my destination wedding!! She saw my vision and recreated it to perfection!! I would highly recommend her for all your florist needs!! She is such a pleasure to work with, and her work is outstanding!! Blessed!!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The staff called to set up delivery and promptly delivered the plant. Very professional and personable! Will def use them again
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was a beautiful bouquet of bright colors that has maintained their beauty for several days. Would gladly recommend Randi to anyone searching for an arrangement.
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Randi provides excellent customer service and beautiful arrangements. We recently ordered from her store and we were very impressed with the communication between her and our company in regards to what flowers she was using. She even sent us a picture of the finished arrangement to make sure we approved. Our order was a delivery and the recipient wasn't home when she arrived at the home. She called to let us know she would leave her number and go back out to the house once they were home. We are very pleased with Randi and will definitely use her business again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burnet, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Floral Designs by Randi
605 A N Water St
Burnet, TX. 78611
Local: (512) 234-8800

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase